Tom Waits Poster – Real Gone Concert

I really enjoy the music of Tom Waits. I just wish he would
tour more often so that I could experience one of his concerts
live. His last tour “Glitter and Doom” sold out quick and I was
not able to get tickets. Oh Well, I did get the next best thing
thing though, a poster for Tom Waits 2000 Seattle, Wa. concert
for his Real Gone Tour.

Tom Waits Concert Poster

Tom Waits Concert Poster


This poster is available at Amazon – Tom Waits Poster and at ConcertPoster.org – Tom Waits Concert Poster

Leave a Reply

