Muse posters – 2009 The Resistance Tour and More

I am really enjoying the Muse release, “The Resistance”.

I thought “Uprising” was a great song, but when I first heard the whole album I thought ehh a bit spotty.

What’s with Queen impersonation on “The United States of Eurasia” Β ?

– I get the Orwell reference but that song seemed bit over the top.

Well after a few more listens, it’s growing on me. I am stoked to see them Live.

I caught them in Portland on the “Black Holes and Revelations” tour, that was an amazing show.

here are some of their Posters including the Muse 2009 Resistance UK tour.

see more MUSE Posters here

Muse Poster 2009 Resistance UK Tour

Muse Poster 2009 Resistance UK Tour

~~~~~



~~~~~~~~~~~
Muse Poster Black Holes and Revelations
Portland Concert

Muse Poster Black Holes and Revelations

Muse Poster Black Holes and Revelations

xx

2 thoughts on “Muse posters – 2009 The Resistance Tour and More

  1. Don’t be alarmed at the flamboyance of Muse, its just how they roll. Embrace it as I think its pretty rare.

    I checked their touring dates and im pretty sure they back in Portland on April 3rd. Its a pity I wont be there until later in April as I’d go see them. Oh well I guess seeing them once this year at the Big Day Out in Australia is enough. This will be the 6th time I’ve seen them and everytime I do its an amazing gig. Spread the word, they deserve American attention on their old albums as well as their new ones. In particular for me, Origin of Symmetry is my favourite. Sorry to ramble, just felt like the right thing to do πŸ™‚

Leave a comment